Team/Kontakt

Das Team der Biennale für aktuelle Fotografie

Geschäftsführung
Yasmin Meinicke
yasmin.meinicke@biennalefotografie.de
Tel.: 0621 293 3782


Geschäftsstelle
Sabine Koßmann
sabine.kossmann@biennalefotografie.de
Tel.: 0621 293 3803


Marketingreferentin
Anna Hahn
anna.hahn@biennalefotografie.de
Tel.: 0621 293 3785


Ausstellungskoordination
Marie-Kathrin Blanck
marie.blanck@biennalefotografie.de
Tel.: 0621 293 3796

Yvonne Vogel
yvonne.vogel@biennalefotografie.de


Bildung und Vermittlung
Verena Zinser
verena.zinser@biennalefotografie.de

Vorstand
Sabine Schirra (Vorstandsvorsitzende), Stefanie Kleinsorge, Stefan Hohenadl


Gestaltung
STUDIO TOBIAS BECKER und rapp.design


Presse
Hendrik von Boxberg
presse@biennalefotografie.de
Tel.: 0177 7379207


Kontakt allgemein
Biennale für aktuelle Fotografie e. V.
E 4, 6
68159 Mannheim
Telefon 0621 293 3837
info@biennalefotografie.de