Team/Contact

The team of the Biennale für aktuelle Fotografie

Managing Director
Yasmin Meinicke
yasmin.meinicke@biennalefotografie.de
tel.: +49 (0)621 293 3782


Office Manager
Sabine Koßmann
sabine.kossmann@biennalefotografie.de
tel.: +49 (0)621 293 3803


Marketing Consultant
Anna Hahn
anna.hahn@biennalefotografie.de
tel.: +49 (0)621 293 3785


Exhibition Coordination
Marie-Kathrin Blanck
marie.blanck@biennalefotografie.de
tel.: +49 (0)621 293 3796

Yvonne Vogel
yvonne.vogel@biennalefotografie.de


Educational Program
Verena Zinser
verena.zinser@biennalefotografie.de

Chairpersons of the Board
Sabine Schirra (chairperson), Stefanie Kleinsorge, Stefan Hohenadl


Design by
STUDIO TOBIAS BECKER and rapp.design


Press
Hendrik von Boxberg
presse@biennalefotografie.de
tel.: +49 177 7379207


General contact
Biennale für aktuelle Fotografie e. V.
E 4, 6
68159 Mannheim
tel.: +49 (0)621 293 3837
info@biennalefotografie.de